Return to Foil Insulated Bubble Box Liners, 11" x 8" x 6" (Fits in USPS Medium Flat Rate Boxes)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these! May 13, 2021
Verified Buyer
VERIFIED BUYER
: Rickelle from VALENCIA, CA United States
 
Perfect for what I need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 3, 2020
Verified Buyer
VERIFIED BUYER
: Yurisa Schultz from Caddo Mills, TX United States
 


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2020
Verified Buyer
VERIFIED BUYER
: becky from salem, VA United States
 


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 27, 2019
Verified Buyer
VERIFIED BUYER
: Terri Martinez from SACRAMENTO, CA United States
 
Liners were exactly as described and kept my product cold through transit from California to Connecticut! Fits perfectly in USPS box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT July 29, 2019
Verified Buyer
VERIFIED BUYER
: becky from salem, VA United States
 
we have been using the foil insulated bubble box liners to ship our cold pharmaceutical products, as we are moving away from styrofoam cool, and we are pleased with how well they work!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommended. Perfect for mailing perishable April 11, 2017
Verified Buyer
VERIFIED BUYER
: Sunny G. Goodman from , United States
 
I often send my son in Minnesota local cheese. These bags and a couple ice bricks help the cheese to arrive fresh.
Perfectly fits the USPS box. Excellent quality.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Use all the time April 11, 2017
Verified Buyer
VERIFIED BUYER
: Caragh P from ,
 
I'm new at shipping food cold, but I'm so happy to have found these! Great for my medium flat rate boxes when shipping using the post office. I can even cut them down when shipping in my smaller boxes. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 3, 2017
Verified Buyer
VERIFIED BUYER
: Denise Anselo from Michigan
 
Better price and much better quality than other ones I've tried. I used to use styrofoam boxes to ship my chocolates, but now I use the foil box liners with gel shipping packs and I save money on every shipment. The product is much thicker than the other liners I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Work like a charm! February 3, 2017
Verified Buyer
VERIFIED BUYER
: D. Meulin from Vermont, United States
 
These little dudes work like a charm and fit quite nicely. If you don't use the installed adhesive strip and instead wrap once in cellophane you can re-use over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?